PRAI Office Bearers  
The key to PRAI’s success is expertise and experience. The diverse nature of the membership offers a wealth of experience in a variety of sectors. This is supported by the PRAI Management Team who maintain an objective overview of the associations activities and provide direction in order to drive the association and industry forward.

Mr.Madanlal Khandelwal
President PRAI

Mr.Satyavir Hooda
Vice President PRAI
Mr.Philip Mathews
Secretary of PRAI
Photo NA

Mr.Ravindra Bansal
Treasurer - PRAI

Mr.Preetam Patel
MC Member

Mr.Ashraf Ahamed
Joint Secretary - PRAI

Photo NA
Mr.Purshottam Sharma
Advisory Member of PRAI
Dr.Shashank Vasant Nivsarkar
Advisory Member of PRAI
Mr.Saurabh Kapoor
Advisory Member of PRAI